Welcome To Global Moble Ent.

You Can Support Me By Making A Request For An Album Or Other Content By Sending Me A Message In My Chat Boxes On The Right Side Of This Page.

Some of the downloads require Winrar Get It For Free Here

How To Use WinRar

Thank You For Visiting,


Saturday, November 7, 2009

Trey Songz - Ready

1. Panty Droppa [Intro]
2. Neighbors Know My Name
3. I Invented Sex [Feat. Drake]
4. I Need A Girl
5. One Love
6. Does He Do It
7. Say Aah [Feat. Fabolous]
8. LOL :-) [Feat. Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy Tell 'EM]
9. Ready To Make Luv
10. Jupiter Love
11. Be Where You Are
12. Successful - Drake And Trey Songz (Amended Album Version)
13. Black Roses
14. Love Lost
15. Hollalude
16. Holla If Ya Need Me
17. Yo Side Of The Bed
18. Brand New (Deluxe Edition)
19. Scratchin' (Deluxe Edition)
20. Take You Home (Itunes Bonus)



No comments:

Post a Comment