Welcome To Global Moble Ent.

You Can Support Me By Making A Request For An Album Or Other Content By Sending Me A Message In My Chat Boxes On The Right Side Of This Page.

Some of the downloads require Winrar Get It For Free Here

How To Use WinRar

Thank You For Visiting,


Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Jay Rock - Gudda Muzik (Hosted By DJ Kay Slay & DJ Noodles)

01 Gudda Muzik
02 I Be On The Block
03 Follow Me Home (Cali Soul)
04 Hottest In The Hood
05 Gangsta Shit
06 Make The Trap
07 Hwo To Rob 2009
08 I Get It In
09 Beat A Rapper Down
10 Can't U Tell (Remix)
11 Put On
12 Real Recognize Real
13 Freestyle
14 Wassup Hah
15 Magnificent
16 Rock The House
17 Bang Bang
18 112 Bars
19 All My Life (West Coast Remix)



No comments:

Post a Comment